Contact Us

Clean Technology Centre

For more information regarding the programme, please contact Lynda McIntyre or Eileen O’Leary in the Clean Technology Centre at CIT.

Tel: 021 4344864

For information on the website, please contact Tadhg Coakley or Eileen O’Leary.

For information on the various events, please contact the relevant Local Authority staff member (see list below)

Festival Name Organisation Email Phone
Baltimore Harbour (Cork) Dr Mary Stack Cork County Council Mary.Stack@CorkCoCo.ie 021 4532722
Clarenbridge Oyster Festival (Galway) Sinéad Ní Mhainnín Galway County Council snimhain@GalwayCoCo.ie 091 476488
Charlie Chaplin Festival (Kerry) Mícheál Ó Coileáin Kerry County Council mocoilea@kerrycoco.ie 087 419 8617
Cliffs of Moher Visitor Centre (Clare) Joan Tarmey Clare County Council jtarmey@CLARECOCO.IE 065 6846205
Cobh Regatta (Cork) Dr Mary Stack Cork County Council Mary.Stack@CorkCoCo.ie 021 4532722
Dingle Food Fair (Kerry) Mícheál Ó Coileáin Kerry County Council mocoilea@kerrycoco.ie 087 419 8617
Fleadh Cheoil na h-Eireann (Cavan) Sinead Fox Cavan County Council sfox@cavancoco.ie 049 437 8418
087 980 8507
Fota Wildlife Park (Cork) Dr Mary Stack Cork County Council Mary.Stack@CorkCoCo.ie 021 4532722
Galway Arts Festival Sharon Carroll Galway City Council Sharon.Carroll@galwaycity.ie 091 536564087 9865842
Great Limerick Run Pauline McDonogh Limerick Clare Kerry Regional Waste Management Office pmcdonogh@managewaste.ie 087 2755538061 496844
Green Carlow (greening Carlow festivals and shows) Fionnghuala Ryan Carlow County Council fryan@carlowcoco.ie 059 9136240
Iverk Agricultural Show (Kilkenny) Bernadette Moloney Kilkenny County Council bernadette.moloney@kilkennycoco.ie 056 7794487
Limerick Show Pauline McDonogh Limerick Clare Kerry Regional Waste Management Office pmcdonogh@managewaste.ie 087 2755538061 496844
Killarney National Park (Kerry) Mícheál Ó Coileáin Kerry County Council mocoilea@kerrycoco.ie 087 419 8617
Midleton Food Fair (Cork) Dr Mary Stack Cork County Council Mary.Stack@CorkCoCo.ie 021 4532722
Páirc na nGael (Limerick) Sinead McDonnell Limerick City Council smcdonnell@limerickcity.ie 061 407195
Rose Of Tralee Mícheál Ó Coileáin Kerry County Council mocoilea@kerrycoco.ie 087 419 8617
Sherkin Island Marina (Cork) Dr Mary Stack Cork County Council Mary.Stack@CorkCoCo.ie 021 4532722
Tall Ships (Waterford) Ella Ryan Waterford City Council eryan@waterfordcity.ie 058 849938
Taste of Monaghan Festival Nial O’Connor Monaghan County Council noconnor@monaghancoco.ie 047 30556
087 2283466
Thomond Park (Limerick) Pauline McDonogh Limerick Clare Kerry Regional Waste Management Office pmcdonogh@managewaste.ie 087 2755538061 496844
Volvo Ocean Race, Galway Sharon Carroll Galway City Council Sharon.Carroll@galwaycity.ie 091 536564087 9865842
or Sinéad Ní Mhainnín Galway County Council snimhain@GalwayCoCo.ie 091-476488
Waterford Festival of Food Anne Sullivan Waterford County Council asullivan@waterfordcoco.ie 058 22000
Wicklow Town Christmas Market Moira Byrne
Jim Callery
Wicklow County Council mbbyrne@wicklowcoco.ie
JCallery@wicklowcoco.ie
0404 64120
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
NEWSLETTER SIGN UP